SPI command

Include DCT cable boxes and Starchoice boxes.

Moderator: justsomeguy

usbbdm
Posts: 8651
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 9:33 pm

SPI command

Post by usbbdm » Mon Oct 05, 2015 9:25 pm

To use SPI command you need following xml for dct2224. This will be included in next build.
Attachments
TDCT2224.rar
(304 Bytes) Downloaded 130 times

nando29
Posts: 376
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2006 7:10 am

Post by nando29 » Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:11 pm

i have a little problem...

i have a virtual machine windows xp but when i open the spi command i have a error.

microsoft visual c++ runtime library

abnormal program termination.

what can i do?

Virtual Machine with Windows XP SP3.
USBBDM NT and SPI Command

thanks!
Nunca consideres el estudio como una obligación, sino como una oportunidad para penetrar en el bello y maravilloso mundo del saber.

[Albert Einstein (1879-1955)]

usbbdm
Posts: 8651
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2005 9:33 pm

Post by usbbdm » Mon Oct 19, 2015 8:10 pm

nando29 wrote:i have a little problem...

i have a virtual machine windows xp but when i open the spi command i have a error.

microsoft visual c++ runtime library

abnormal program termination.

what can i do?

Virtual Machine with Windows XP SP3.
USBBDM NT and SPI Command

thanks!
Install a yahoo messenger and see if it fixed the problem. It is because of the Microsoft DLLs are missing.

nando29
Posts: 376
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2006 7:10 am

Post by nando29 » Tue Oct 20, 2015 10:41 am

Is better SPI Command and SPI Log work on Windows 7, inst??

Why theses program cant work over Windows 7??
Nunca consideres el estudio como una obligación, sino como una oportunidad para penetrar en el bello y maravilloso mundo del saber.

[Albert Einstein (1879-1955)]

CAPONE
Posts: 5014
Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2008 3:25 pm

Post by CAPONE » Tue Oct 20, 2015 2:49 pm

nando29 wrote:i have a little problem...

i have a virtual machine windows xp but when i open the spi command i have a error.

microsoft visual c++ runtime library

abnormal program termination.

what can i do?

Virtual Machine with Windows XP SP3.
USBBDM NT and SPI Command

thanks!
Did you try running the AIO Fix posted by Mr Rodgers? It usually take care of all runtime errors and should be no problem installing on VM's
"If you give a man a fish you feed him for a day. If you teach a man to fish you feed him for a lifetime."

Killswitch
Posts: 439
Joined: Tue Mar 23, 2010 6:12 am

Post by Killswitch » Wed Oct 21, 2015 9:10 am

Hey, Mr. Capone ! Won't call ya Al - Mister in your case. Good to see your return. This place has hit the skids without your leadership. Needs a little bit of freshening up, like high quality Air Freshener. At any rate, good to see you back in town.

nando29
Posts: 376
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2006 7:10 am

Post by nando29 » Wed Oct 21, 2015 5:49 pm

capone.. maybe you share the link to follow the steps or maybe download something?

thanks
Nunca consideres el estudio como una obligación, sino como una oportunidad para penetrar en el bello y maravilloso mundo del saber.

[Albert Einstein (1879-1955)]

nando29
Posts: 376
Joined: Sat Dec 23, 2006 7:10 am

Post by nando29 » Sun Oct 25, 2015 5:37 pm

Thanks a fix the problema with AIO.
Now the problem is when i try to send the hit to the box...

when i open spicommand and type PLAY. then select the file

the program only show me

02

why??

thanks!
Nunca consideres el estudio como una obligación, sino como una oportunidad para penetrar en el bello y maravilloso mundo del saber.

[Albert Einstein (1879-1955)]

Post Reply